You are here: Home > Contacts

 

 

To contact the Bitmap Brothers please use the following e-mail addresses: -
 

Related Links

None

Bitmap Brothers’ Contact Details

General

For any general queries or messages:

contact@bitmap-brothers.co.uk


News

If you have any Bitmap Brothers related news or any news that you think would be good to be placed on our news site:

news@bitmap-brothers.co.uk


Links

If you have any sites you wish to be placed in our Links section:

links@bitmap-brothers.co.uk


Employment

If you wish you send us you CV or wish to enquiry about vacancies at the Bitmap Brothers:

employment@bitmap-brothers.co.uk


PR

For PR related queries:

pr@bitmap-brothers.co.uk


Corporate

For corporate or business related queries:

corporate@bitmap-brothers.co.uk


Suggestions

For any suggestions concerning the web site or our games:

suggestions@bitmap-brothers.co.uk


Webmaster

To contact the webmaster of the Bitmap Brothers web site:

webmaster@bitmap-brothers.co.uk


 

Codemasters Contact Details

Codemasters

UK PR - Richard Eddy - richard@rocketmedia.co.uk

German PR - Fabian Doehla - fabiand@codemasters.de

French PR - Alex Biesse - abiesse@codemasters.fr

Benelux PR - Jurrie Hobers - jurrieh@codemasters.com

Spanish PR - Jose Carlos Herraez - joseherraez@terra.es

USA PR - David Solari - davids@codemasters.com

ROW PR - Bruce Everiss - bruceE@codemasters.com

UK Sales - uksales@codemasters.com

International Sales - internationalsales@codemasters.com


 

Empire Interactive’s Contact Details



For technical support concerning Speedball 2100, please contact:-

Empire Interactive

Technical Support Department
The Spines
677 High Road
North Finchley
London
N12 0DA

Web Site: http://www.empireinteractive.com/

E-mail: support@empire.co.uk

Tel: 020 8343 9143 (10am - 6pm weekdays)


 

Take 2 Interactive’s Contact Details

Take 2 Interactive

Web Site: http://www.take2games.com/


 

R-Comp Interactive Contact Details


R-Comp Interactive


R-Comp Interactive

22 Robert Moffat
High Legh
KNUTSFORD
Cheshire WA16 6PS

Tel: (+44) 01925 755043

Fax: (+44) 01925 757377

E-mail: rci@rcomp.co.uk

Web Site: http://www.rcomp.co.uk/

 

 

 

Printer Friendly Version

 

 

 

Top of page